Contact us

ladywell-birdseye-banner
Club contact form to get in touch. Please email us if you don’t get a response within a few days.

Social Media

Twitter - @Kent__AC Admins – Neil Gordon-Orr / John Gilbert / Adrian Lowther / Richard Elliott Outward facing celebration of club success or individual club member achievements. To advertise events to members and for more broad advertising of club events such as The Ladywell 10000. Facebook - Kent AC (Closed Group) Admins – Ted Aston / Neil Gordon-Orr / Spenser Lane The...

Read more ...

Club Contacts

Committee Members PostHolderEmailGeneral Enquiries Club Secretary info@kentac.org.uk President Alan Curtis president@kentac.org.uk Club Secretary John Barroninfo@kentac.org.ukTreasurer David Devlin treasurer@kentac.org.uk Membership Secretary Bernie Hutchinson membership@kentac.org.uk Social SecretaryKatie Rowlandsocialsec@kentac.org.uk Coaching SecretaryTed Aston coachingsec@kentac.org.uk Communications ManagerPhil Marsden commsmgr@kentac.org.ukTrack - Men Pete Lightingtrackmen@kentac.org.ukTrack - WomenVictoria Bucktrackwomen@kentac.org.uk Road - Men James Bowler roadmen@kentac.org.uk Road - Women Katie Rowlands roadwomen@kentac.org.uk Cross Country...

Read more ...

Newsletters

Archive of Club Newsletters KentAC-Newsletter-Jan-2019 KentAC-Newsletter-Oct-2017 KentAC-Newsletter-Dec-2016 KentAC-Newsletter-May-2016 KentAC-Newsletter-Nov-2015 KentAC-Newsletter-Jul-2015 Kent-AC-Newsletter-Oct-2014 KentAC-Newsletter-Apr-2014 KentAC-Newsletter-Oct-2013 KentAC-Newsletter-May-2013

Read more ...

Location & Facilities

Address  Ladywell ArenaSilvermere Road, London SE6 4QXTel: 0208 314 1986 Ladywell arena, facilities and discounted cost to members  The facilities:  400 metre, 6 lane all-weather running track High jump pitLong jump pitDiscus circleCovered spectator stand FloodlightingChanging and locker facilities (own padlock - male/ 20p female) Gym (additional charge) The discounted rate on a Tuesday and Thursday for Kent AC...

Read more ...

Email Groups

The club has a number of Google email groups so that member's can keep in touch and up to date with the latest club comms. Please contact the Coaching Secretary for details of how to be added to a group. Kent AC - Adrian’s Group Kent AC - All Club Members Kent AC - B...

Read more ...