Club Contacts

Committee Members

General Enquiries Club Secretary
President Ellie Brown
General Secretary Phil Sanders
Treasurer David Devlin
Track Secretary Ken Pike
Membership Secretary Bernie Hutchinson
Track Team Manager Men Pete Lighting
Track Team Manager Women Victoria Buck
Cross Country Manager Dave Morgan
Coaching Secretary Ted Aston
Road Running Manager James Bowler
Women’s Secretaries Victoria Buck
Sarah Young
Women’s XC Secretary Ellie Brown
Website Manager Norman Fairbrass
Social Secretary Katie Rowland
Committee Members Dennis Fairbrass
Adrian Musson

Coaches & Officials 

B Group Coach/Run Leader Stuart Beaney
Women’s Coach Pete Boxshall
C Group Coach Adrian Musson
Young Athletes Manager Spenser Lane
Young Athletes (female) Ted Aston
Vets Manager (men) Luke Armitage
Vets Manager (women) Kate Williams
Trophies Secretary Kate Williams
Women’s Road Captain Amy Clements
Track Captain Men Joe Appiah
Track Captain Women Vacant Vacant
Surrey League Team Mgr John Gilbert
Champs X Country Mgr Dan Pettitt
Cross Country Women Katie Rowland
A Team Relay Captain James Bowler
B Team Relay Captain Tim Lawrence
Assembly League Captain Richard Elliot
Newsletter Editor Owen Hind
Kit Officer (Club vests) Bernie Hutchinson
Kit Officer (Women) Sarah Young
Kit Officer (Men) Sean Fitzpatrick
Records Secretary Len Reilly
Welfare Officers Susie Fairbrass
Neil Gordon-Orr
Club Champs Organisers Ben Cook
Rob Laing
LADYWELL 10000 Organiser Dave Morgan
Welcome Coordinator John Barron
Data Protection Officer Bernie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.