Club Contacts

Committee Members

PostHolderEmail
General Enquiries Club Secretary info@kentac.org.uk
President Ellie Brown president@kentac.org.uk
General Secretary Phil Sanders info@kentac.org.uk
Treasurer David Devlin treasurer@kentac.org.uk
Track Secretary Ken Pike ken_kentac@ymail.com
Membership Secretary Bernie Hutchinson membership@kentac.org.uk
Track Team Manager Men Pete Lighting ttmgrmen@kentac.org.uk
Track Team Manager Women Victoria Buck ttmgrwomen@kentac.org.uk
Cross Country Manager Dave Morgan xcmanager@kentac.org.uk
Coaching Secretary Ted Aston coachingsec@kentac.org.uk
Road Running Manager James Bowler roadrunningmgr@kentac.org.uk
Women’s Secretaries Victoria Buck
Sarah Young
womensec@kentac.org.uk
Women’s XC Secretary Ellie Brown womensxcsec@kentac.org.uk
Website Manager Norman Fairbrass website@kentac.org.uk
Social Secretary Katie Rowland socialsec@kentac.org.uk
Committee Members Dennis Fairbrass
Adrian Musson
committeemem@kentac.org.uk

Coaches & Officials 

B Group Coach/Run Leader Stuart Beaney bgroupassistantcoach@kentac.org.uk
Women’s Coach Pete Boxshall womenscoach@kentac.org.uk
C Group Coach Adrian Musson cgroupcoach@kentac.org.uk
Young Athletes Manager Spenser Lane youngathletesmgr@kentac.org.uk
Young Athletes (female) Ted Aston coachingsec@kentac.org.uk
Vets Manager (men) Luke Armitage mensvetmgr@kentac.org.uk
Vets Manager (women) Kate Williams womensvetmgr@kentac.org.uk
Trophies Secretary Kate Williams trophysec@kentac.org.uk
Women’s Road Captain Amy Clements womensroadcap@kentac.org.uk
Track Captain Men Joe Appiah trackcapmen@kentac.org.uk
Track Captain Women Vacant Vacant
Surrey League Team Mgr John Gilbert surreyleague@kentac.org.uk
Champs X Country Mgr Dan Pettitt cxcmgr@kentac.org.uk
Cross Country Women Katie Rowland xcwomen@kentac.org.uk
A Team Relay Captain James Bowler ateamrelaycap@kentac.org.uk
B Team Relay Captain Tim Lawrence bteamrelaycap@kentac.org.uk
Assembly League Captain Richard Elliot assemblyleague@kentac.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Owen Hind newsletter@kentac.org.uk
Kit Officer (Club vests) Bernie Hutchinson clubvests@kentac.org.uk
Kit Officer (Women) Sarah Young womenskit@kentac.org.uk
Kit Officer (Men) Sean Fitzpatrick menskit@kentac.org.uk
Records Secretary Len Reilly recordssec@kentac.org.uk
Welfare Officers Susie Fairbrass
Neil Gordon-Orr
welfareoff@kentac.org.uk
Club Champs Organisers Ben Cook
Rob Laing
clubchampsorg@kentac.org.uk
LADYWELL 10000 Organiser Dave Morgan ladywell10000@kentac.org.uk
Welcome Coordinator John Barron welcome@kentac.org.uk
Data Protection Officer Bernie Hutchinsonmembership@kentac.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.