Club Contacts

Committee Members

PostHolderEmail
General Enquiries Club Secretary info@kentac.org.uk
President Alan Curtis president@kentac.org.uk
Club Secretary John Barroninfo@kentac.org.uk
Treasurer David Devlin treasurer@kentac.org.uk
Membership Secretary Bernie Hutchinson membership@kentac.org.uk
Social SecretaryKatie Rowlandsocialsec@kentac.org.uk
Coaching SecretaryTed Aston coachingsec@kentac.org.uk
Communications ManagerPhil Marsden commsmgr@kentac.org.uk
Track – Men Pete Lightingtrackmen@kentac.org.uk
Track – WomenVictoria Bucktrackwomen@kentac.org.uk
Road – Men James Bowler roadmen@kentac.org.uk
Road – Women Katie Rowlands roadwomen@kentac.org.uk
Cross Country – MenJohn Gilbert
Dan Pettitt
crosscountrymen@kentac.org.uk
Cross Country – Women Sarah Hanley crosscountrywomen@kentac.org.uk
Welfare OfficersNeill Gordon-Orr
Susie Fairbrass
welfareoff@kentac.org.uk
Young Athletes ManagerSpenser Laneyoungathletesrep@kentac.org.uk

Posts Without Portfolio Dennis Fairbrass/Adrian Musson /Norman Fairbrass

committeemem@kentac.org.uk

Coaches & Officials 

Trophies Secretary Dan Pettitt trophysec@kentac.org.uk

A Group – CoachKen Pikeken_kentac@ymail.com
Women’s Coach Pete Boxshall womenscoach@kentac.org.uk
C Group Coach Adrian Musson cgroupcoach@kentac.org.uk
Young Athletes ManagerSpenser Lane youngathletesmgr@kentac.org.uk
Young Athletes – FemaleTed Aston coachingsec@kentac.org.uk
Vets Manager – Men Luke Armitage mensvetmgr@kentac.org.uk
Vets Manager – Women Kate Williams womensvetmgr@kentac.org.uk
Surrey League Team Mgr John Gilbert surreyleague@kentac.org.uk
A Team Relay Captain James Bowler ateamrelaycap@kentac.org.uk
B Team Relay Captain Tim Lawrence bteamrelaycap@kentac.org.uk
Assembly League Captain Richard Elliot assemblyleague@kentac.org.uk
Annual Newsletter Editor Owen Hind newsletter@kentac.org.uk
Kit Officer (Club Vests) John Barron clubvests@kentac.org.uk
Kit Officer (Women) Sarah Young womenskit@kentac.org.uk
Kit Officer (Men) Sean Fitzpatrick menskit@kentac.org.uk
Records Secretary Len Reilly recordssec@kentac.org.uk
Website ManagerNorman Fairbrass
Jules Gevers
Georgina Wylie
website@kentac.org.uk
Club Champs Organisers Ben Cook
Rob Laing
clubchampsorg@kentac.org.uk
LADYWELL 10000 Organiser Dave Morgan ladywell10000@kentac.org.uk
Welcome Coordinator John Barron welcome@kentac.org.uk
Data Protection OfficerBernie Hutchinsonmembership@kentac.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.